Yiyang Yishen Rubber Machinery Co., Ltd.

Mailbox | Chinese | Careers | Contact us

关于我们
All categories

Introduction

  • Categories:ABOUT US
  • Time of issue:2019-09-27 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information
Introduction
Yiyang Yishen Rubber Machinery CO . Ltd,as the first Sino-foreign joint venture to produce high precision mechanical&hydraulic tire curing press,1995 Rubber ~ Plastics Machinery Group Co. Ltd(the former Yiyang Rubber Machinery Factory, a leading manufacturer in rubber machinery in China),KOBELCO(the biggest industry machinery supplier in Japan)and Shinsho Corporation Japan.
Yishen has developed and manufactured high precision curing press on the basis of KOBELCO's 100-year experience and technology background with the same level as KOBEL CUREX series,which boast the most world-wide application due to its high efficiency and tire curing quality. The main products including:CUREX-B40.5"42", 45", 51" , 55", 58" , 63.5" , 65.5" of high precision mechanical tire curing press and CUREX-SZ43",47" , 51" , 52", 65"of high precision hydraulic tire curing press. More than 80% of its products have been sold abroad.
Under the philosophy of' customer first",Yishen does his utmost to satisfy the customers through good price,good quality, good service and delivery time.Furthermore,Yishen has the sophisticated after-sales network to provide prompt service including free technical service and training.
Welcome to Yishen.We'll continuously improve our core competencies to best serve our worldwide customers in the field of auto industry.

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

Home | Mailbox | About Us | Contact Us
Copyright@2019 Yiyang Yishen Rubber Machinery Co., Ltd. All rights reserved

湘ICP备678765643号  Powered by www.300.cn

Yiyang Yishen Rubber Machinery Co., Ltd.

关于我们
全部分类

公司简介

  • 分类:关于我们
  • 发布时间:2019-09-27 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情
公司简介
   益阳益神橡胶机械有限公司是由中国著名的橡胶机械制造基地-益阳橡胶塑料机械集团有限公司(原益阳橡胶机械厂)和日本工业机械的最大厂家株式会社神户制钢所、神钢商事株式会社与1995年合资创办的中国国内第一家橡胶机械中外合资企业,主要生产高精度机械硫化机和高精度液压式硫化机。
  益神公司依托神户制钢所一百年积累起来的综合技术,设计出的高精度硫化机,采用了(神户制钢)KOBELCO产品的同样技术水准和工艺。KOBELCO CUREX系列产品是被世界各地最广泛使用的外胎硫化机,具备优越的生产效率和稳定的轮胎质量。目前,合资生产的产品规格有:CUREX-B40.5”、42”、45”、51”、55”、58”、63.5”、65.5”高精度机械式硫化机和CUREX-S143”、47”、51”、52”、65”高精度液压式硫化机,产品80%以上销往海外市场。
  公司牢固树立顾客第一的经营理念,把价格、质量、交货期和售后服务等方面取得用户信赖作为我们的经营方针。提供优良的售后服务,免费提供技术服务,培训操作人员。
  公司热忱欢迎国内外客户来公司进行技术交流和洽谈业务,将竭力为国内外客户提供精良的设备和满意的服务,为汽车工业的告诉发展做出我们的贡献。

扫二维码用手机看

网站首页 | 邮箱登陆 | 关于我们 | 联系方式
Copyright@2019 益阳益神橡胶机械有限公司 版权所有

湘ICP备678765643号  网站建设:中企动力 长沙

益阳益神橡胶机械有限公司