Yiyang Yishen Rubber Machinery Co., Ltd.

Mailbox | Chinese | Careers | Contact us

关于我们
All categories

Manager speech

  • Categories:ABOUT US
  • Time of issue:2019-09-27 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information
领导致辞
Dear colleagues and friends: 
   
Hello, everyone!
       
Thousands of sailboats strive for launching, and hundreds of barges contend for drifting. There is full of opportunities and challenges in the world. With the development and reform of the global economy, Yiyang Yishen Rubber Machinery Co., Ltd. meets precious opportunities and severe challenges, and overcomes various difficulties through our sweat and wisdom, responsibility, pursuit, credit and innovation.   
   
Since the establishment in 1995, I feel pleased and grateful about our achievements. Please allow me to express our heartfelt thanks to customers who have brought trust and motive power and employees who have worked hard and made a great contribution. The resources of the enterprise are limited, but the social resources are unlimited. We will cooperate with friends from all walks of life with a broad mind, provide excellent service, cultivate excellent employees, and return the trust of customers, contribution of staff and love of the society.      
 Guided by the business philosophy of “Customer First” and the management principle of “Win trust of customers in the aspects including price, quality, date of delivery, after-sale service, etc.”, our company grasps opportunities, meets challenges, accelerates development and creates brilliance.        
Welcome friends to visit our company for investigation and business negotiation. You will be provided with professional, high-quality and efficient products and service. Let’s cooperate, march forward and create a more wonderful future.

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

Home | Mailbox | About Us | Contact Us
Copyright@2019 Yiyang Yishen Rubber Machinery Co., Ltd. All rights reserved

湘ICP备678765643号  Powered by www.300.cn

Yiyang Yishen Rubber Machinery Co., Ltd.

关于我们
全部分类

领导致辞

  • 分类:关于我们
  • 发布时间:2019-09-27 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情
领导致辞各界同仁、朋友们:
  大家好!
  千帆竟发,百舸争流,当今世界充满着机遇和挑战,全球经济的各个角落都孕育着发展和改革,对我们益阳益神橡胶机械有限公司来说是难得的机遇,也是严峻的挑战,我们将用汗水与智慧,责任与追求,诚信与创新,破解发展中的各种难题。
  公司从1995年成立至今,所获得的成就使我欣喜,使我感激。我由衷的感谢给予我们无尽信任与动力的客户们,感谢公司不辞辛苦献身的员工们,企业的资源有限,而社会资源无限,我们将以海纳百川的胸怀,广泛与社会各界开展多方面的合作,创造优质服务,打造优秀人员,以此来回报客户的信任,员工的奉献和社会的厚爱。
  公司牢固树立顾客第一的经营理念,把价格、质量、交货期和售后服务等方面取得用户信赖作为我们的经营方针,抢抓机遇,迎接挑战,加速发展,创造企业辉煌。
  热忱欢迎各界朋友们前来参观考察、洽谈合作,您将享受到专业、优质、高效的产品和服务,让我们通力合作、携手共进,共同创造更美好的未来!
总经理:姚宏建 

扫二维码用手机看

网站首页 | 邮箱登陆 | 关于我们 | 联系方式
Copyright@2019 益阳益神橡胶机械有限公司 版权所有

湘ICP备12004432号-1  网站建设:中企动力 长沙

益阳益神橡胶机械有限公司